Currently Reading. 

 

4 thoughts on “Currently Reading. ”

    1. Thank you! I’m really enjoying writing the posts. I saw your review of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. I’ve been meaning to go back and read the third in the series. I was inspired to after reading your thoughts!

      Like

      1. Aww thank you! I loved the girl with the dragon tattoo although I did not like where the plot went sometimes it is undeniably an incredible and amazingly written novel. I am so far behind you though! I have yet to read the second let alone the third! Is the second up to Larsson’s expectations? I desperately want to read it,

        Like

Leave a Reply

