Sharp Objects.

The face you give the world tells the world how to treat you.

I started this and finished it before I even got around to sharing a ‘Currently Reading’ post. But that’s Gillian Flynn – you get completely sucked into her books and before you know it it’s 2.30am on a Tuesday and you’re still awake reading.

This was definitely the darkest of her books and the hardest for me to read but i couldn’t put it down. i just had to find out what happened next. And those unexpected twists.. They always catch me by surprise.

Now I just need to get my hands on a copy of The Grownup.

 

4 thoughts on “Sharp Objects.”

Leave a Reply

